Helpful Links

CAADAC - www.caadac.org - California Association of Alcoholism and Drug Abuse Counselors

A Chance for Change - www.achanceforchangesae.com - ACFC is an education based program, providing educational services diverse in nature.

DSHS - www.dshs.state.tx.us - Texas Department of State Health Services

ICRC - http://internationalcredentialing.org/ - The International Certification & Reciprocity Consortium

NAADAC - www.naadac.org - The Association of Addiction Professionals

Springfield College - www.spfldcol.edu

Addiction-Free Pain ManagementĀ® - www.addiction-free.com

Drug Dangers http://www.drugdangers.com

Faces and Voices of Recovery http://www.facesandvoicesofrecovery.org/

CENAPS Center for Applied Sciences The Cenaps Corporation

Morningside Recovery - Guide to Addictions and Treatment

Recovery Groups

Alcoholics Anonymous - www.alcoholics-anonymous.org

Al-Anon - www.al-anon.alateen.org

Alateen - www.al-anon.alateen.org

Cocaine Anonymous - www.ca.org

Crystal Meth Anonymous - www.crystalmeth.org

LifeRing - www.unhooked.com

Marijuana Anonymous - www.marijuana-anonymous.org

Methadone Anonymous - www.methadoneanonymous.info

Moderation Management - www.moderation.org

Narcotics Anonymous - www.na.org

Rational Recovery - www.rational.org

SMART Recovery - www.smartrecovery.org

SOS - www.sossobriety.org

Women For Sobriety - www.womenforsobriety.org

Treatment

Archway (TX) - www.archwayrecovery.com

Austin Recovery (TX) - www.austinrecovery.org

Bridging the Gaps (VA) - www.bridgingthegaps.com

Charlie's Place (TX) - www.charliesplaceonline.com

Covenant Hills (TX) - www.covenanthillstreatment.com

Cypress Creek Hospital (TX) - www.cypresscreekhospital.com

Direction of Recovery, inc (TX) - www.directionsofrecovery.com

Kingwood Pines Hospital (TX) - www.psysolutions.com

La Hacienda (TX, Mexico) - www.lahacienda.com

The Meadows (AZ) - www.themeadows.org

Palmetto Addiction Recovery Center (LA) - www.palmettocenter.com

The Right Step (TX) - www.rightstep.com

Shades of Hope (TX) - www.shadesofhope.com

Texas Star Recovery Program (TX)Ā - www.texasstarrecovery.com

West Oaks Hospital (TX) - www.westoakshospital.com

Willingway Hospital (GA) - www.willingway.com

Memorial Hermann PaRC (TX) http://parc.memorialhermann.org/

Rehabs.com http://www.rehabs.com/local/austin-tx/